It is official! These 14 stars dance on 'Let's Dance'

'Let's Dance' is in its eleventh round on the 9th of March. 14 celebrities then swing their legs again and face the strict jurors Motsi Mabuse, Joachim Llambi and Jorge Gonzales.

Who has what it takes to be a Dancing Star 2018?

Anyone who has to prove his tact in a few weeks has now officially announced RTL. So who steps into the dancing footsteps of last year's winner Gil Ofarim?

Which stars are going to start at 'Let's Dance' 2018, you can see in the video!

Let's Dance (July 2020).